One Piece Episode 1019 release date and spoilers

MediaScrolls team has watched the episode, and opinions are not influenced by any other media.

One Piece Episode 1019 Spoilers

Last Updated on June 17, 2022 by Amrit Chatterjee

One Piece Episode 1019 is around the corner, and we cant wait to see what the team has in store for us. 

This week’s episode was again filled with action, as Kaido gets serious with his man-beast form.

With Luffy worn out, how will the new generation cope?

Also, next week, Otama will have a plan and put her devil fruit into use to aid others. 

With that being said, here is everything you need to know about One Piece Episode 1019

One Piece Episode 1019 Release Date:

One Piece Episode 1019 Release Date
One Piece Episode 1019 Still (via Toei Animation)

One Piece Episode 1019 will air next week on May 29 (Sunday), 2022

Where to watch One Piece Episode 1019?

One Piece Episode 1019 will be available for streaming on Crunchyroll and FUNimation.

The release time is as follows:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 6:00 PM (May 28)
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 9:00 PM (May 28)
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 6:30 AM (May 29)
  • British Standard Time (BST): 2:00 AM (May 29)
  • Central European Starndard Time (CEST): 3:00 AM (May 29)
  • Philippine Standard Time (PhST): 9:00 AM (May 29)
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 10:00 AM (May 29)
  • Australia Central Standard Time (AST): 10:30 AM (May 29)

One Piece Episode 1019 Spoilers and Preview

One Piece Episode 1019 is titled “Otama’s Secret Plan! Operation Kibi Dango!

According to the preview, the official narration states, “A girl who wishes a better future for the Land of Wano.

Otama, who runs through the tumultuous Onigashima, executes her plan with determination!

To save her friends who are fighting unsupported, will she be able to give them a chance to recover and turn the one-sided battle against Kaido’s army?”

Otama will use her devil fruit powers to turn the tides of the war and help others. 

One Piece Episode 1018 Recap:

We have covered episode 1018 of One Piece in detail, but here is a brief summary of the events that went down.

Luffy continues his Gatling attacks on Kaido and is able to knock him down for a brief moment. 

However, before he could do further damage, his Gear 4 form gave out, and he plummeted to the ground.  

Despite Kaido’s vicious attacks, Zoro saved Luffy from Kaido’s mouth using his special technique, “‘Black Rope Dragon Twister’.

The attack was powerful enough to cut Kaido’s scales, but Kaido unleased his ‘Dragon Twister Demolition Gust’ in response. 

Meanwhile, the Cipher Pol is at the castle analysing the battle and concluding it is one-sided, favouring the Beasts Pirates.

Things are about to get even uglier as Kaido gets in his hybrid man-beast form, and the two Yonkos get hyped to rampage.

More Stories
How strong is Yor Forger in Spy X Family?
How strong is Yor Forger in Spy X Family?