Hawkeye Episode 4
Hawkeye Episode 4 (Image Via Disney+)

Hawkeye Episode 4 Release Date, Time and Spoilers

Last Updated on December 3, 2021 by Joydeep Ghosh

Hawkeye Episode 4 is due next week, the first two episodes had a total runtime of almost two hours.

Since a considerable part of the show has already been revealed in the first two episodes.

There were expectations that Hawkeye Episode 3 and Hawkeye Episode 4 would run for a much longer time, totalling 80 minutes for both episodes.

Hawkeye Episode 3 and Hawkeye Episode 4 might be the shortest episodes of the show since the first two episodes were long.

If we look back at The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, we will also see that the third and fourth episodes of the show were significant compared to the first two episodes.

The first two episodes were mainly about introducing the characters in the show.

If we consider the episodes of Loki, even there, we will see that the attacks had a maximum run time of 40 minutes.

Hawkeye will have six episodes, and the show’s final episode will be released on December 22, 2021.

Hawkeye Episode 4 Release Date and Where to watch it? 

All the show’s new episodes will be released on the Wednesday of every week.

Hawkeye Episode 4 will be available for streaming from December 8, 2021. 

Hawkeye Episode 4
Hawkeye Stills(Image Via: Disney+)

Just like we have seen in the first three episodes, Hawkeye Episode 4 will bring on our screens Jeremy Renner, Hailee Steinfeld, and Vera Farminga.

Hawkeye Episode 3 Ending Explained: What happened with Maya and her Uncle?

It will be available for streaming at the mentioned time below

  • In the United States, it will release at 12 AM PT and 3 AM ET.
  • In the United Kingdom, it will release at 8 AM GMT.
  • In Europe, the episode will be released at 9 AM CET.
  • In Australia, the episode will release at 7 PM AEDT.
  • In India, it will release at 1:30 PM IST.
Hawkeye Episode 4
Hawkeye Episode 3 stills (Image Via: Disney+)

Hawkeye Episode 4 Spoilers: What to Expect? 

After the events that we had seen in Hawkeye Episode 3, we are sure that Hawkeye Episode 4 will give a good follow up to several events shown over there.

For instance, one of the most exciting follow-ups would be Clint Barton and Jack.

We might get to know about a few of the secrets that Jack has kept hidden.

The audience is also curious about why Jack is so obsessed with the Ronin sword.

Thus his motives with the sword might also be revealed in the next episode.

This might also make Clint and Kate take a step back and plan out their next moves accordingly.

Currently, we have very few details about Sloan limited, the ones who have employed the Tracksuit Mafia.

In Hawkeye Episode 4, we might get to see Yelena Belova take revenge for her sister’s death from Clint.

This episode could be a big one in the series as there are chances for the introduction of Kingpin.

Kingpin is supposedly Maya’s uncle and the leader of the gang, Tracksuit Mafia.

Stay tuned with MediaScrolls to know more about Hawkeye Episode 4 and the show’s upcoming episodes.

More Stories
Euphoria Season 2 Episode 3
Euphoria Season 2 Episode 3 Spoilers, Release Date, and A Recap of Episode 2