Ubisoft Forward Event In E3 2021 Will Reveal Facts About The Latest Games

Ubisoft Forward

Last Updated on June 12, 2021 by Joydeep Ghosh

Ubisoft Forward will be holding a significant time on stage in E3 2021. The fans can expect some news about Far Cry 6, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Rainbow Six Extraction, and Riders Republic.

The first online event from E3 2021 will start on the 12th of June at 11 AM PDT, the same as 2 PM EDT. This event will showcase Ubisoft Forward making a live stream that will feature some fresh and exciting news about the most awaited game Far Cry 6. there will also be news about the other favorites like Rainbow Six Extraction, Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, and a few others. If anyone is interested in watching the event, here is the YouTube link from where you can watch the entire live stream.

This can also be viewed from E3 2021 official website and even their smartphone application.

Expectations from the Ubisoft Forward live stream in E3 2021

All the fans were provided with some information about what we can expect from this event. In E3 2019, a game called Rainbow Six Quarantine was announced. This game was inspired by the Outbreak mode, which was available in the Rainbow Six Siege. However, the game has been renamed Rainbow Six Extraction, and in this event by Ubisoft Forward, we might get to see the official trailer and even the premiere of the gameplay. Thus all the fans and the players will be very excited about this.

Ubisoft Forward
Details about Far Cry 6 will be revealed in this event.

A few of the other things that we can expect from this event are a few more glimpses and reveals of the most awaited game, Far Cry 6. There will also be news about Riders Republic. It is also being rumoured that in this event, it will be revealed that Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, which already has a massive map or world, will grow much more extensive. This itself should build more interest among all the fans.

From Ubisoft Forward, there has been a checklist that includes games like For Honor, Watch Dogs: Legion, The Crew 2, and Brawlhalla. The players and fans can expect a lot of news coming up from the company in this event.

Read More: E3 2021 Indian timing of the full schedule of events

In the first hour of the live stream by Ubisoft Forward, there will be a pre-show. The main press conferences will be starting from 12 PM PDT or 3 PM EDT. This will continue for one hour, and we will then see the post-show starting at 1 PM PDT, which is around 4 PM EDT. This will feature a short show from the team of the Siege community. There will also be a chit-chat session with the developers of Mina Thunderbird Sky.

More Stories
Rainbow Six Extraction
Rainbow Six Extraction: Gameplay Trailer Teases New Creepy Alien Threat
close