the falcon and the winter soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier – Complete Episode Schedule

Last Updated on March 20, 2021 by Amrit Chatterjee

Episode 2 of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier will release on Disney Plus on the 26th of March Friday. If you have already watched the first episode, you have already gotten a taste of the show. We will find out what will happen with the new Captain America, who debuted in the show’s cliffhanger. Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes will be seen pairing up for the same time.

This particular will have six episodes all total, and each episode will be a bit lengthier as compared to WandaVision. Each episode will run for 45-55 minutes. The first episode has set up the plot, and what happens next might not turn out to be a huge surprise for the spectators.

After this particular show gets over, another Marvel show will take the limelight. The show will be on Loki, God of Mischief, Thor’s brother. There will be other upcoming shows by Marvel on Hawkeye and Moon Knight.

When will Episode 2 of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier release?

The 2nd episode of the series will be released on Disney Plus this Friday, 26th of March, at midnight at 3 AM EDT. The upcoming new episodes will also come every week at the same time and on the same day.

The viewers from the United Kingdom will get to watch the first two episodes of the series an hour before the normal time of release. This is because of the fact that US Daylight Savings has already started, but in the UK, it hasn’t as of now. The hour will move forward on Sunday, 28th of March, for the people in the UK. UK will be behind the US Pacific time zone by eight hours. Hence the episodes of the series will release at 8 AM in the United Kingdom.

Marvel’s latest tv series shows the duo of Bucky Barnes and Sam Wilson, how they get used to their life after the happenings of Avengers: Endgame. Both of them has earlier blipped out of their lives by Thanos, but they were again brought back into existence by the other Avengers with the infinity stones. Presently they are facing new and old enemies- Helmut Zemo, Bucky’s old enemy from Civil War and the Flag Smashers.

Read More: Season 3 of Love Alarm to Come Out on Netflix soon?

Full Release Schedule of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

If you want a full list of the 6 episode schedule, then scroll down to read the entire article. All the episodes will run for 45-55 minutes. This means they will be lengthier than the episodes of WandaVision. 

Here goes the list-

  • Episode 1: 19th of March
  • Episode 2: 26th of March
  • Episode 3: 2nd of April
  • Episode 4: 9th of April
  • Episode 5: 16th of April
  • Episode 6: 23rd of April

Read More: Psychic Princess Season 2 – When will season 2 arrive?

Watch the full series on Disney Plus to enjoy an amazing Marvel experience.