Attack On Titan Chapter 137: Release Date and Where to Read Online?
Attack On Titan Chapter 137: Release Date and Where to Read Online?

Attack On Titan Chapter 137: Release Date and Where to Read Online?

The Magma wrote and illustrated by Hajime Iseyama, Attack on Titan, is a very popular and loved manga series which deals with a world where humans are in the threat of being eaten by monstrous humanoids, known as Titans. According to revelations by the writer himself, the manga is about to end around April 9th, 2021. So including this mentioned Attack On Titan chapter 137,  the manga series will have three chapters to go to mark its end. 

This chapter marks the birthday of Mikasa, interestingly much similar to the fashion show last year’s death of Hanji was marked by a chapter. 

Chapter 137 Attack on Titan: Release Date, Theory, and Where to Read Online?

Attack On Titan Chapter 137
Attack on Titan: Chapter 137

The 137th chapter is scheduled to be released on 9th February 2020, Tuesday in Japan. Since the timing is based on Japanese time, so it means for the global fans, the show will release on 8th February. With a total of 34 volumes, the English version of the final one is expected to release by 2022. It can be read on VIZ media, MangaPlus, and Shonen Jump’s official websites and platforms.

Time According To Time Zone:-

  • PST: 7 a.m. on Monday, 8 February
  • CST: 9 a.m. on Monday, 8 February
  • EST: 10 a.m. on Monday, 8 February
  • GMT: 3 p.m. on Monday, 8 February
  • CET: 4 p.m. on Monday, 8 February
  • KST: 12 a.m. Tuesday, 9 February
  • ACDT: 1:30 a.m. Tuesday, 9 February

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 7: Release Date and What to Expect?

Though spoilers are not available till now and will release around four or five days before release, it can be known from sources like BlockToro, that the incident of the crossing of paths of Armin and Zeke not only hints at the way the ending can be but also impart a different perspective to the manga storyline. 

The central character in this mentioned chapter is Eren, whose aim is to destroy humanity with something called Rumbling, but getting stopped by his friends and alliances. 

One interesting part of this chapter is the development of characters Annie and Armin, alongside their growing love. 

Armin and Eren are expected to meet for the final time at the place called Paths, since it will get more emotional, as the story gets towards its end, around the 139th chapter. He is Eren’s best buddy and his role in stopping the rumbling by exercising his intellectual powers is great. Annie has confidence in her ability to rescue Armin in time. 

Lastly, it’s important to note that Eren is missing from action, and it’s unknown where his body lies. In the 137th chapter, Eren will be getting explained by Zeke, about the titan powers and the way Zeke tries to stop his rumbling. 

More Stories
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 12: Release and What to Expect?
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 12: Release and What to Expect?
close