CES 2021: Watch the live event coming soon this January 2021

Last Updated on January 10, 2021 by Amrit Chatterjee

The Coronavirus pandemic situation worldwide has changed the way of operation of the organizations. The same is the case for CES 2021. There will be no live audience at the event. However, the event will have a sufficient number of virtual presentations and essential communications from the 11th of January, 2021. The biggest technological headliners will present news on their upcoming commodities and co-operations, including the brands into gaming.

Contents

CES 2021 will be packed with news related to tech and gaming related hardware and software declarations.

CES 2021
CES 2021 happening online

When will CES 2021 happen?

In 2021 CES will be an online event. It will start on the 11th of January and will continue all the way till the 14th of January. There are events fixed for each day at the allotted times. The event will start with Verizon CEO and Chairman Hans Vestberg’s presentation at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET. 

A full list of all the events can be seen on the CES 2021 Official website. A few events mentioned in the list are replays of earlier presentations. All the events on the 14th of January have been streamed earlier.

Major Events

Some of the most exciting events in CES 2021 will be filled with news on hardware, software, games, and others. 

11th of January

  1. Verizon Keynote:  at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET

12th of January

  1. Next Generation Television in Focus: at 4:30 AM PT / 7:30 AM ET
  2. CTA’s Vision for the Tech Industry: at 5:15 AM PT / 8:15 AM ET
  3. GeForce RTX: Game On: at 9 AM PT/noon ET
  4. AMD Keynote: at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  5. Do More with Intel’s Power of Computing: at 9:15 AM PT / 12:15 PM ET
  6. RazerStore Live: CES Edition: at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  7. Sony Electronics of North America announcements: at 10:45 AM PT / 1:45 PM ET
  8. Making an Esports League from the Ground Up: at 12:15 PM PT / 3:15 PM ET

13th of January

  1. TCL Global CES 2021 Spotlight Session: at 4:30 AM PT / 7:30 AM ET
  2. Microsoft Keynote: at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET
  3. The Technological Revolution of Esports: at 12:15 PM PT / 3:15 PM ET

News from Arcade1Up 

Arcade1Up has the tendency of making loads of latest announcements at the CES events. This fact will not change even with the event happening online. David McIntosh, marketing and communication lead, tweeted but did not reveal the category of the news. Everything will be brought in the open on the 11th of January.

CES 2021
Arcade1UP

Rumored new GeForce laptop GPU

There is one huge rumor based on ASUS. There has already been a teaser for an upgrade on the TUF gaming laptops along with Republic Of Gamers. It seems that there might come a new setup with the laptop version of RTX 3080. The regular model is not that easy to obtain. Hence the laptop will be a deal-breaker. Nvidia will showcase their presentation on the 12th of January, which will have the additions in gaming. 

READ MORE: PS5 Restocks Are About to Happen Soon: All You Need to Know

More Stories
ZOTAC Winter Clearance Sale
ZOTAC Winter Clearance Sale Slashes Price on MAGNUS EN72070S and NVIDIA RTX 2070 SUPER
close